Fri Oct 28 16 07:00 PM
Foghorns in Fayetteville, AR -
Fri Nov 25 16 07:00 PM
Foghorns in Fayetteville, AR -
Fri Sep 02 16 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas Springdale in Bethel Heights, AR -
Sat Sep 03 16 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas Bella Vista in Bella Vista, AR -
Fri Oct 28 16 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas Springdale in Bethel Heights, AR -
Sat Oct 29 16 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas Bella Vista in Bella Vista, AR -
Wed Nov 16 16 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas Springdale in Bethel Heights, AR -
Fri Nov 18 16 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas Springdale in Bethel Heights, AR -
Sat Nov 19 16 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas Bella Vista in Bella Vista, AR -
Sat Dec 17 16 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas Bella Vista in Bella Vista, AR -
Sat Aug 06 16 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas Bella Vista in Bella Vista, AR -
Sat Jun 27 15 08:00 PM
Mojo's Pints and Pies in Fayetteville, AR -
Sat Sep 19 15 07:00 PM
After 5 Bar and Grill in Rogers, AR -
Sat Mar 14 15 06:00 PM
After 5 Grill in Rogers, AR -
Sat Oct 17 15 06:30 PM
Wasabi in Fayetteville, AR - Located in iconic Downtown Fayetteville on Dickson Street. Wasabi is a locally owned and operated restaurant established in 2006, under the same ownership as Shogun in Fayetteville and Bentonville. Wasabi boasts years of industry experience, with the first local store dating back to 1995. With a main goal to serve the Northwest Arkansas area, we proudly carry fresh local ingredients when possible. Located in the middle of the iconic Dickson Street, Wasabi offers the Fayetteville "Funky" vibe with live music on the patio as well as food and beverage specials.
Sat Sep 12 15 06:30 PM
Wasabi in Fayetteville, AR - Located in iconic Downtown Fayetteville on Dickson Street. Wasabi is a locally owned and operated restaurant established in 2006, under the same ownership as Shogun in Fayetteville and Bentonville. Wasabi boasts years of industry experience, with the first local store dating back to 1995. With a main goal to serve the Northwest Arkansas area, we proudly carry fresh local ingredients when possible. Located in the middle of the iconic Dickson Street, Wasabi offers the Fayetteville "Funky" vibe with live music on the patio as well as food and beverage specials.
Fri Aug 14 15 06:30 PM
Wasabi in Fayetteville, AR - Located in iconic Downtown Fayetteville on Dickson Street. Wasabi is a locally owned and operated restaurant established in 2006, under the same ownership as Shogun in Fayetteville and Bentonville. Wasabi boasts years of industry experience, with the first local store dating back to 1995. With a main goal to serve the Northwest Arkansas area, we proudly carry fresh local ingredients when possible. Located in the middle of the iconic Dickson Street, Wasabi offers the Fayetteville "Funky" vibe with live music on the patio as well as food and beverage specials.
Fri Jul 31 15 06:30 PM
Wasabi in Fayetteville, AR - Located in iconic Downtown Fayetteville on Dickson Street. Wasabi is a locally owned and operated restaurant established in 2006, under the same ownership as Shogun in Fayetteville and Bentonville. Wasabi boasts years of industry experience, with the first local store dating back to 1995. With a main goal to serve the Northwest Arkansas area, we proudly carry fresh local ingredients when possible. Located in the middle of the iconic Dickson Street, Wasabi offers the Fayetteville "Funky" vibe with live music on the patio as well as food and beverage specials.
Sat May 02 15 06:30 PM
Wasabi in Fayetteville, AR - We are the original Wasabi with good food and atmosphere! ** Not affiliated with any other Wasabi** Locally Owned and Operated!!
Fri Apr 03 15 06:00 PM
Wasabi in Fayetteville, AR - We are the original Wasabi with good food and atmosphere! ** Not affiliated with any other Wasabi** Locally Owned and Operated!!
Sat Apr 25 15 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas in Bella Vista, AR -
Sat Apr 04 15 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas in Bella Vista, AR -
Sat Mar 07 15 06:00 PM
Las Fajitas in Bella Vista, AR -
MU Sydney
When: Fri Jan 16, 2015 5pm to Fri Jan 16, 2015 6pm  CST

Event Status: confirmed
Jovan Las Fajitas Bella Vista
When: Sat Jan 24, 2015 6pm to 9pm  CST
Replaces event originally scheduled for: Sat Jan 24, 2015 6pm

Where: Las Fajita's, 42 Sugar Creek Center, Bella Vista, AR 72714, United States
Event Status: confirmed
Event Description: 2 hours for $125.00 3 hours for $175.00 No food or drinks included.